COMPOSITION OF THE BUREAU IN 2013-2015 - MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES AND OF THE PREPARATORY GROUP

Group	Members of the Bureau	Members of Committees			
	Chairperson of the Executive Board: Mr Mohamed Sameh Amr (Egypt)	SP (18)	CR (30)	NGP (22)	Preparatory Group (PG) ¹ (17)
ı	Vice-Chairperson: Netherlands Chairperson of the FA Commission: Mr Matthew Sudders (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland)	Netherlands Spain Sweden	Austria France Germany Italy United States of America	Austria France Germany Italy	France Netherlands Sweden
II	Vice-Chairperson: Albania Chairperson of the CR Committee: Ms Marie Chatardova (Czech Republic)	Estonia the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Ukraine	Albania Czech Republic Estonia Montenegro the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	Russian Federation Ukraine	Czech Republic Russian Federation
III	Vice-Chairperson: Ecuador Chairperson of the PX Commission: Mr Porfirio Thierry Muñoz Ledo (Mexico)	Dominican Republic El Salvador Trinidad and Tobago	Argentina Brazil Cuba Ecuador Mexico	Belize Brazil Dominican Republic Saint Kitts and Nevis	Brazil Cuba El Salvador
IV	Vice-Chairperson: Bangladesh Chairperson of the Committee on Non-Governmental Partners: Mr Narayan Gopal Malego (Nepal)	Indonesia Japan Thailand	Bangladesh China Nepal Pakistan Thailand	China Indonesia Nepal Republic of Korea	Japan Pakistan Republic of Korea
V(a)	Vice-Chairperson: Angola Chairperson of the Special Committee: Mr Amara Camara (Guinea)	Guinea Togo Uganda	Angola Ethiopia Malawi Mauritius Mozambique	Chad Gambia Mali Togo	Gabon Namibia Nigeria
V(b)	Vice-Chairperson: United Arab Emirates	Egypt Morocco Tunisia	Algeria Egypt Kuwait Morocco United Arab Emirates	Algeria Kuwait Morocco Tunisia	Egypt Morocco Tunisia

Chairperson of the Preparatory Group (PG): Ms Marie Hortense OSSAKEDJOMBO-NGOUA MEMIAGHE (Gabon)