COMPOSITION OF THE BUREAU OF THE EXECUTIVE BOARD 2013-2015

Chairperson of the Executive Board Mr Mohamed Sameh Amr (Egypt)	
1	Vice-Chairperson: Netherlands
	Chairperson of the Finance and Administrative Commission (FA): Mr Matthew Sudders (United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
II	Vice-Chairperson: Albania
	Chairperson of the Committee on Conventions and Recommendations (CR): Ms Marie Chatardovà (Czech Republic)
III	Vice-Chairperson: Ecuador
	Chairperson of the External Relations Commission (PX): Mr Porfirio Thierry Muñoz Ledo (Mexico)
IV	Vice-Chairperson: Bangladesh
	Chairperson of the Committee on Non- Governmental Partners (NGP): Mr Bishwo Prakash Pandit (Nepal)
V(a)	Vice-Chairperson: Angola
	Chairperson of the Special Committee (SP): Mr Amara Camara (Guinea)
V(b)	Vice-Chairperson: United Arab Emirates