You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 05:15:56 Dec 19, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Sub-Regional Organisations

At sub-regional level, UNESCO signed cooperation agreements with all of the eight Regional Economic Communities and three Regional Integration Organizations.

– Regional Economic Communities

– Regional Integration Organisations

Back to top