EXECUTIVE BOARD

2015-2017 LIST OF MEMBER STATES, THEIR REPRESENTATIVES AND THEIR TERM OF OFFICE

MEMBER STATE	REPRESENTATIVE	Term expire
Albania	Ms Besiana KADARE	2017
Algeria		2017
Argentina	Mr Daniel FILMUS	2017
Bangladesh	Mr Kamal Abdul Naser CHOWDHURY	2017
Brazil	Ms Eliana ZUGAIB	2019
Cameroon		2019
Chad	Mr Abderramane KOKO	2017
China	Ms ZHANG Xiuqin	2017
Côte d'Ivoire		2019
Dominican Republic	Ms Laura FAXAS	2017
Egypt	Mr Mohamed Sameh AMR	2017
El Salvador	Ms Erlinda HÁNDAL VEGA	2017
Estonia	Mr Marten KOKK	2017
France	Mr Philippe LALLIOT	2019
Germany	Mr Michael WORBS	2017
Ghana		2019
Guinea	Mr Amara CAMARA	2017
Greece	Mr Georgios VEIS	2019
Haiti		2019
India	Mr Karan SINGH	2017
Iran		2019
Italy	Ms Vincenza LOMONACO	2019
Japan	Ms Kuni SATO	2017
Kenya		2019
Lebanon		2019
Lithuania	Mr Arūnas GELŪNAS	2019
Malaysia		2019
Mauritius	Ms Leela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN	2017
Mexico	Mr Porfirio Thierry MUÑOZ-LEDO	2019

MEMBER STATE	REPRESENTATIVE	Term expire
Morocco	Ms Zohour ALAOUI	2017
Mozambique	Mr Alexandre da Conceicao ZANDAMELA	2017
Nepal	Mr Bishwa PRAKASH PANDIT	2017
Netherlands	Mr Lionel VEER	2017
Nicaragua		2019
Nigeria	Ms Mariam Yalwaji KATAGUM	2019
Oman		2019
Pakistan	Mr Ghalib IQBAL	2019
Paraguay		2019
Qatar	Mr Ali ZAINAL	2019
Republic of Korea	Mr Byong hyun LEE	2019
Russian Federation	Ms Eleonora MITROFANOVA	2019
Saint Kitts and Nevis	Mr Antonio MAYNARD	2017
Senegal		2019
Serbia		2019
Slovenia	Mr Radovan Stanislav PEJOVNIK	2019
South Africa		2019
Spain	Ms María Teresa LIZARANZU PERINAT	2019
Sri Lanka		2019
Sudan		2019
Sweden	Ms Annika MARKOVIC	2017
Togo	Mr Komlavi Francisco SEDDOH	2017
Trinidad and Tobago		2017
Turkmenistan	Mr Tchary NIIAZOV	2017
Uganda	Mr Allan BIRABI	2017
Ukraine	Mr Sergiy KYSLYTSYA	2017
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Mr Matthew SUDDERS	2019
United States of America	Ms Crystal NIX-HINES	2019
Viet Nam		2019

Any requested correction should be sent to: EXB-Representatives@unesco.org