UNESCO

Participation of the Parties in the Committee for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict - Eligibility

	Parties to the 1999 Second Protocol	Third Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol	Fourth Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol	Fifth Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol
		UNESCO	UNESCO	UNESCO
		Headquarters	Headquarters	Headquarters
		23-24 November 2009	12-13 December 2011	16-17 December 2013
1	Argentina	Elected until 2013		
2	Armenia			Elected until 2017
3	Austria	Re-elected until 2013*		
4	Azerbaijan		Elected until 2015	
5	Bahrain			
6	Barbados			
7	Belarus			
8	Belgium		Elected until 2015	
9	Benin			
10	Bosnia and Herzegovina			
11	Brazil			
12	Bulgaria			
13	Cambodia			Elected until 2017
14	Canada			
15	Chile			
16	Colombia			
17	Costa Rica		Flactadoutil 0045	
18	Croatia		Elected until 2015	
19	Cyprus Carach Daniellia			
20	Czech Republic			
22	Dominican Republic Ecuador			
23	Egypt			Elected until 2017
24	El Salvador		Elected until 2015	Liected dritti 2017
25	Equatorial Guinea		Liected dritti 2013	
26	Estonia			
27	Finland			
28	Gabon			
29	Georgia			Elected until 2017
30	Germany			
31	Greece			Elected until 2017
32	Guatemala			-
33	Honduras			
34	Hungary			
35	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Elected until 2013		
36	Italy	Elected until 2013		
37	Japan	_	Re-elected until 2015*	
38	Jordan			
39	Libya			
40	Lithuania			
41	Luxembourg			
42	Mali			Elected until 2017

^{*} Not eligible for immediate re-election at the end of the designated term, in accordance with Article 25.1 of the Second Protocol.

43	Mexico			
44	Montenegro			
45	Morocco			
46	Netherlands		Re-elected until 2015*	
47	New Zealand			
48	Nicaragua			
49	Niger			
50	Nigeria			
51	Oman			
52	Palestine			
53	Panama			
54	Paraguay			
55	Peru			
56	Poland			
57	Qatar			
58	Romania	Elected until 2013		
59	Saudi Arabia			
60	Serbia			
61	Slovakia			
62	Slovenia			
63	South Africa			
64	Spain			
65	Switzerland	Re-elected until 2013*		
66	Tajikistan			
67	The former Yugoslav			
	Republic of Macedonia			
68	Uruguay			

^{*} Not eligible for immediate re-election at the end of the designated term, in accordance with Article 25.1 of the Second Protocol.