You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 19:03:12 Dec 24, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
  UNESCO.ORGThe OrganizationEducationNatural SciencesSocial & Human SciencesCultureCommunication & InformationSitemap
Priority Africa

    - Africa
    - Arab States
    - Asia/Pacific
    - Europe/North America
    - Latin America/Caribbean

Africa  >HOME
  • National offices:

  • Regional or Cluster Offices:

    Accra (Cluster Office to Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Nigeria and Togo in the Central and Western African Cluster) ,

    Addis-Ababa (Cluster Office to Djibouti, Ethiopia and Somalia in the Eastern Africa Cluster)

    Bamako (Cluster Office to Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger in the Central and Western Africa Cluster)

    Dakar (Cluster Office to Cape Verde, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Senegal and Sierra Leone in the Central and Western Africa and Regional Bureau for Education in Africa)

    Dar Es Salaam (Cluster Office to Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles and United Republic of Tanzania in the Eastern Africa Cluster)

    Harare (Cluster Office to Botswana, Malawi, Mozambique, Zambia and Zimbabwe in the Southern Africa Cluster)

    Libreville (Cluster Office to Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Sao Tome and Principe in the Central and Western Africa Cluster)

    Nairobi (Cluster Office to Burundi, Eritrea, Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda and Regional Bureau for Science in Africa.)

    Windhoek (Cluster Office to Angola, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland in Southern Africa Cluster)

    Yaoundé (Cluster Office to Cameroon, Central African Republic and Chad in the Central and Western Africa Cluster) .

  • Unités hors Siège d'Afrique
    Unités hors Siège d'Afrique More | Go to website

    Print Send  

     Africa Department
           Programme & Budget
           Who´s who?
     Focal Points

    See also:
     Sector for External Relations and Cooperation


  • All
  • Websites
    © 2007, UNESCO - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - guest (Read) - ID: 20561