You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 05:21:02 Dec 25, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide



Participation Programme

Who's who?

    Division of National Commissions and Civil Society (ERI/NCS)

    Mr Genc Seiti

    Director of Division

    Mr Stoyan Bantchev

    Chief of Participation Programme Section (PPE)


    Ms Catherine MAC TAGGART
    Assistant Administrative Officer

    Ms Victorine LOPY
    Senior administrative assistant for Africa

    Ms Intissare IBN MOKRANE
    Senior Programme Assistant for Arab States and for international NGOs

    Programme Assistant for Europe and North America

    Ms Yordanos NEGASH
    Administrative assistant for Asia and the Pacific

    Ms Andrezza Zeitune
    Programme Assistant for Latin America and Caribbean

    Europe and North America Latin America and the Caribbean Africa Arab States Asia Pacific