## COMPOSITION OF THE BUREAU IN 2009-2011, MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES AND THE GROUP OF EXPERTS ON FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE MATTERS (FA)

Groups	Members of the Bureau	Members of Committees			
	Chairperson of the Executive Board:	SP	CR	NGO	Experts Group FA
	Ms Eleonora Mitrofanova (Russian Federation)	(18)	(29)	(23)	(11)
I	Vice-Chairperson: Germany	Denmark Greece	France Germany	Denmark France	Italy United States of America
	Chairperson of the CR Committee: Mr Maurizio SERRA (Italy)	Monaco	Italy Spain United States of America	Greece Italy	
II	Vice-Chairperson: Latvia	Poland Russian Federation Uzbekistan	Belarus Poland Romania Slovakia	Latvia Russian Federation Slovakia	Latvia Russian Federation
111	Vice-Chairperson: Argentina Chairperson of the FA Commission: Ms Alissandra CUMMINS (Barbados)	Haiti El Salvador Grenada	Chile Cuba Peru Saint Lucia Venezuela	Cuba El Salvador Peru Venezuela	Argentina Chile
IV	Vice-Chairperson: Japan Chairperson of the PX Commission: Ms Shahnaz Wazir ALI (Pakistan)	Bangladesh Japan Viet Nam	China India Malaysia Philippines Republic of Korea	China Kazakhstan Mongolia Pakistan	India Japan
V (a)	Vice-Chairperson: Côte d'Ivoire Chairperson of the Special Committee: Ms Irène RABENORO (Madagascar)	Djibouti Madagascar Zimbabwe	Burkina Faso Côte d'Ivoire Kenya Niger Senegal	Burkina Faso Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo Zambia	Ghana Tanzania
V (b)	Vice-Chairperson: Morocco Chairperson of the NGO Committee: Mr Hany HELAL (Egypt)	Algeria Kuwait Syrian Arab Republic	Algeria Egypt Saudi Arabia Syrian Arab Republic Tunisia	Egypt Kuwait Morocco Saudi Arabia	Algeria Morocco