You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 06:36:41 Dec 25, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

UNESCO Bureau of Field Coordination


UNESCO Office in Accra 

Cluster Office to Benin, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Liberia, Nigeria, Sierra Leone and Togo in the Central and Western Africa Cluster.

  • Director: Ms Elizabeth Moundo

  • Administrative Officer: Mr Justin Adjanohoun/ j.adjanohoun@unesco.org

    • E-mail address: accra@unesco.org
    • Work Phone: +233 21 74 08 40
    • Fax: +233-21 765 498
    • Address
      8, Mankralo Street - East Cantonment
      P.O. Box CT 4949 Accra
      Europe and North America Latin America and the Caribbean Africa Arab States Asia Pacific