You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 06:37:50 Dec 25, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

UNESCO Bureau of Field Coordination


UNESCO Office in Apia 

Cluster Office to Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu in the Pacific Community Cluster.

  • Director: Mr Visesio Pongi

  • Administrative Officer: Mr Shaukat Hakeem/ s.hakeem@unesco.org

    Documentation Centre

    • E-mail address: apia@unesco.org
    • Work Phone: +685 242 76
    • Fax: +685 222 53
    • Address
      P.O. Box 615, Matautu-uta Post Office, Apia
      Europe and North America Latin America and the Caribbean Africa Arab States Asia Pacific