You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 19:41:18 Dec 25, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Thailand - Memory of the World National Committee


Professor Khunying Maenmas Chavalit

Vice President:

the Director General of the Fine Arts Department


Dr. Prachark Wattananusit
Senior Librarian of the National Library of Thailand

Other members:

  • Professor Presert Na Nagara
    Renown scholar
  • Mrs. Savitri Suwansathit
    the past Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Education
  • R. Dr. Rujaya Abhakorn
  • Miss Kongkaew Veeraprajak
  • Mr.Term Meetem
    Oriental language experts
  • Miss Khanittha Wongpanit
  • Director of the National Electronic and Computer Technology Center
  • Director of the National Library of Thailand
  • Director of the National Archives of Thailand
  • Director of Siridhorn Anthropology Center
  • the representation of the Thai National Committee for UNESCO while Miss Korapin Taweta of the National Archives of Thailand and Miss Vilasinee Tabungkarn are Assistant Secretaries
Back to top