You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 19:46:57 Dec 25, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Saint Lucia - Memory of the World National Committee

The Committee was officially established on 22 September 2006.


Mrs Margot Thomas
St. Lucia National Archives Authority
Saint Lucia

Other Members:

  • Mr. Solomon Ageyman
    Sir Arthur Lewis Community College
  • Mrs. Nahdjila Bailey
    Interested Person
  • Mr. Charles Cadet
    Music Composer and Cultural Activist
  • Ms. Bertha Joseph
    St. Lucia Archaeological & Historical Society
  • Mr. Eldon Mathurin
    Interested Person
  • Mrs. Vanesta Moses-Felix
    Librarian and Documentalist (Retired)
  • Mr. Cyril Saltibus
    Museum Advisor
  • Mr. Kennedy Samuel
    Folk Research Centre
  • Mr. Gandolph St. Clair
    Cultural Development Foundation
  • Mrs Margot Thomas
    St. Lucia National Archives Authority
  • Mrs. Paule Turmel-John
    Saint Lucia National Commission for UNESCO
Back to top