You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 01:03:47 Dec 30, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
  UNESCO.ORG The Organization Education Natural Sciences Social & Human Sciences Culture Communication & Information

Bureau of IGBC elected at its sixth session (9-10 July 2009)

Mr Abdulaziz Al Swailem (Saudi Arabia)


Ms Cheryl Brown (Jamaica)
Ms Linda Nielsen (Denmark)
Mr Rem Petrov (Russian Federation)
Mr Endang Sukara (Indonesia)


Mr Faneva Randrianadraina (Madagascar)

  Email this page     Printable version

  Email this page
 Printable version
Bureau of the IGBC
IGBC Sessions