You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 02:41:44 Dec 30, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
  UNESCO.ORG The Organization Education Natural Sciences Social & Human Sciences Culture Communication & Information

Bureau of COMEST  
Bureau of COMEST
Mr Alain Pompidou (France)

Ms Hebe Marķa Cristina Vessuri (Venezuela)
Mr Rajaona Andriamananjara (Madagascar)

Mr Johan Hattingh (South Africa)

Report of the bureau meeting, February 2006.

  Email this page     Printable version

  Email this page
 Printable version
Bureau of COMEST
COMEST Members
Rules of Procedure [PDF]
COMEST Sessions
Evaluation of the impact of COMEST (169 EX/15)
Evaluation of the impact of COMEST (169 EX Decision 3.6.1)
Who's who?