You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 04:12:20 Dec 30, 2015, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
  UNESCO.ORG The Organization Education Natural Sciences Social & Human Sciences Culture Communication & Information

Composition of the Jury of the International José Martí Prize, 2003-2009
Dr. Armando Hart Davalos
Cuban Government representative
Bureau of the José Martí Programme
Email: jmarti@cubarte.cult.cu / ahart@enet.cu

Mr Cinto Vitier Bolaños
President of the Centre of José Martí Studies
Bureau of the José Martí Programme
Email: jmarti@cubarte.cult.cu

H.E. Mr Héctor Gros Espiell
e-mail : amburuguay.urugalia@fr.oleane.com

Mrs Nadine Gordimer
Nobel Prize of literature

Mr Guy Ossito Midiohouan
Professor of African and Caribbean literature
Department of Modern literature
Cotonou University – Benin
Email: guyossito@yahoo.fr

Mr Paul Estrade
Emeritus Professor (University of Paris VIII )
Email : paul-mouny.estrade@wanadoo.fr

Dr Schulman, Ivan A
Professor of the Department of Spanish, Italian and Portuguese Languages
Illinois University, United States
Email: ischulman@earthlink.net

  Email this page     Printable version

  Email this page
 Printable version