



ERI-Net Expert Meeting: Finalization of Research Frameworks 7-8 March 2013, Bangkok

Supported by Korea Funds-in-Trust In partnership with Tokyo Institute of Technology

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS				
Name	Title	Institution		
China, People's Republic of				
1. Prof. Xin Tao	Vice Director of National Assessment of Education Quality	Beijing National University		
2. Prof. Kan Yue	Associate Professor of Department of Education, College of Education	Faculty of Education, Zhengjiang University		
3. Dr. Thomas Schroeder	Director, Regional Co-operation Platform (RCP) for Vocational Teacher Training and Education in Asia	German Development Cooperation (GIZ)		
Japan				
4. Prof. Yume Yamaguchi	Professor	Tokyo Institute of Technology		
Korea, Republic of				
5. Prof Taeje Seong	President	Korea Institute for Curriculum & Evaluation (KICE)		
6. Dr Jimin Cho	Head, Office of Global Cooperation	Korea Institute for Curriculum & Evaluation (KICE)		
7. Dr Misook Lee	Research Fellow, Division of Curriculum	Korea Institute for Curriculum & Evaluation (KICE)		
Malaysia				
8. Dr Zabani Darus	Head of Research and Evaluation Sector	Education Planning and Research Department, Ministry of Education		
9. Dr Asmah Ahmad	Head of Macro Research Unit	Education Planning and Research Department, Ministry of Education		
10. Mr Abdullah Khalid Salaudin	Assistant Director, Macro Research Unit	Education Planning and Research Department, Ministry of Education		





ERI-Net Expert Meeting: Finalization of Research Frameworks 7-8 March 2013, Bangkok

Supported by Korea Funds-in-Trust In partnership with Tokyo Institute of Technology

11. Prof. Haji Ibrahim Haji Che Omar	Director of Jeli Campus	Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
12. Prof. Dr. Aida Suraya Md. Yunus	Director, Centre of Academic Development	Universiti Putra Malaysia
13. Mr Wan Chang Da	Research Fellow	National Higher Education Research Institute (IPPTN)
14. Dr Molly Lee	Former APEID Coordinator	UNESCO Bangkok
	Philippines	
15. Dr Fe Hidalgo	Professorial Lecturer President, Foundation for Upgrading Standards in Education (FUSE)	University of Santo Tomas Foundation for Upgrading Standards in Education (FUSE)
16. Dr. Ester Ogena	President	Philippine Normal University
	Sri Lanka	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
17. Dr G.B.Gunawardena	Chairman	National Committee for Formulating a New Education Act for Sri Lanka
	Thailand	
18. Prof. Dr.Paitoon Sinlarat	Vice President in Research	Dhurakij Pundit University
19. Dr. Jawalaksana Rachapaetayakom	Senior Researcher and Lecturer, Research Institute for Higher Education Planning and Policy	Dhurakij Pundit University
20. Ms. Churairat Sangboonnum	Deputy Secretary- General	Office of the Education Council
21. Mrs. Ruangrat Wongpramote	Director, Foreign Collaboration Policy Bureau	Office of the Education Council
22. Mrs. Sirivan Svastivatana	Head, Research and Support Unit Educational Research and Development Bureau	Office of the Education Council





ERI-Net Expert Meeting: Finalization of Research Frameworks 7-8 March 2013, Bangkok

Supported by Korea Funds-in-Trust In partnership with Tokyo Institute of Technology

23. Ms. Usa Chuchart	Head, International Comparative Data Educational	Office of the Education
	Research and Development Bureau	Council
24. Dr. Panthep Larpkesorn	Head, Foreign Affairs Unit Foreign Collaboration	Office of the Education
	Policy Bureau	Council
25. Dr.Sasirat Viravaidya	Educator (Professional Level) Foreign	Office of the Education
	Collaboration Policy Bureau	Council
	UNESCO EPR Unit	<u> </u>
26. Mr. Gwang-Chol Chang,	Senior Programme Specialist	
27. Ms. Satoko Yano	Programme Specialist	
28. Ms. Rachel McCarthy	Programme Assistant	
29. Ms. Margarete Sachs-Israel	Programme Specialist	
30. Mr. Kar Hung Antony Tam	Research Assistant	
31. Ms. Le Thu Huong	Programme Specialist	
32. Ms. Marlene Cruz	Programme Specialist	
33. Ms. Ramya Vivekanandan	Programme Specialist, Quality of Education	
34. Ms. Ratchakorn Kulsawet	Senior Programme Assistant	
35. Ms. Stella Yu	Programme Officer	
36. Ms. Mary Anne Therese Manuson	Programme Assistant	
37. Ms. Mengning Ma	Intern	
38. Ms. Jin Hwang	Intern	
39. Ms. Wei Zhang	Intern	
40. Mr. Luis Jerez-bernal	Intern	
	UNESCO APEID Unit	
41. Mr Libing Wang	Senior Program Specialist in Higher Education and	
	Coordinator of APEID	
42. Mr Jin Hyung Kim	Associate Program Specialist, Higher Education	
43. Ms Sofia Strandberg	Program Assistant, Higher Education	
44. Ms Caroline Nehls	Intern, ICT in Education	
45. Ms Jinyoung Pack	Intern, ICT in Education	