You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 20:31:55 Aug 03, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Lava Deo Awasthi

Director General, Department of Education, Ministry of Education, Nepal

Kiran Mehra-Kerpelman

Director, UN Information Centre for India and Bhutan & Head of the Jury, We Care Filmfest, India

Kim Simplis-Barrow

Special Envoy for Women and Children and Spouse of the Prime Minister of Belize, First Lady of Belize, Belize

Katsuhita Katsuhito Yamaguchi

Professor, Nihon University, Junior College, Japan

Karan Singh

Member of India's Upper House of Parliament, the Rajya Sabha, Senior member of the Indian National Congress Party, India’s representative on UNESCO’s Executive Board, India

Jonghwi Park

Programme Specialist, UNESCO Office in Bangkok and Regional Bureau for Education, Thailand

John Blomquist

India Program Leader (Social Inclusion), Lead Economist, World Bank Group

Jinuk Shin

Vice President, Leader of Corporate Citizenship Group, Samsung Electronics

Jeff Poblocki

Director of Technology, Gow School, South Wales, NY, USA

Jawhar Sircar

Chief Executve Officer, Prasar Bharati India’s Public Service Broadcasting, India

Javed Abidi

Chairperson of Disabled People’s International and Honorary Director of National Centre for Promotion of Employment for Disabled People (NCPEDP), India

James Teh

Executive Director, NV Access Limited, Australia