You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 20:34:10 Aug 03, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

James O'Meara

National Louis University, USA

Jacob Dahl Rendtorff

Professor of Ethics, Department of Communication, Business and Information Technologies, Management in Transition, Roskilde University, Denmark

Jaco Cilliers

Country Director, United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), India

Isabelle Turmaine

Director, Information Projects and Services, International Association of Universities, France

Irmgarda Kasinskaite-Buddeberg

Programme Specialist, Knowledge Societies Division, Communication and Information Sector, UNESCO

Irina Bokova

Director-General of UNESCO

Indrajit Banerjee

Director, Knowledge Societies Division, Communication and Information Sector, UNESCO

Ian Kaplan

Director, Enabling Education Network CIC, School of Education, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Hiroshi Kawamura

Past President and Board member of the DAISY Consortium, Japan

Hazel Díaz Melendez

Director, Concessions and Telecommunication Norms, Ministry of science, technology and telecommunications, Costa Rica

H.E. Prof. Ali Al Tarrah

Ambassador and Permanent Delegate of the State of Kuwait to UNESCO, The State of Kuwait

Govind Nihalani

Eminent Filmmaker - Renowned international filmmaker