You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 20:36:25 Aug 03, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Gary Baxter

General Manager, NV Access Limited, Australia

Fernando Ribeiro

International Advisor of the National Secretariat for the Promotion of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities, Secretary of Human Rights of the Presidency of the Republic, Brazil

Eve Andersson

Manager, Accessibility Engineering, Google, USA

DP Singh

Vice President and Head HR for IBM India and South Asia

Donal Fitzpatrick

Lecturer, School of Computing, Dublin City University, Ireland

Dominique Archambault

Professor, Université Paris 8, France

Dipendra Manocha

Developing countries coordinator and Lead of Training and Tech Support, DAISY Consortium, President of the DAISY Forum of India and a President National Association for the Blind, Delhi state Branch

Dianne Chambers

Associate Professor, Coordinator Double Degrees/ Special Education, University of Notre Dame Australia, Australia (tbc)

Dharmendra Kumar

Director, Institute of Physically Handicapped (IPH)

Devesh Kumar

Founder D Labs and Nasscom Awarded Youth Developer, India