MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMISSION ON POPULATION AND DEVELOPMENT Forty-eighth Session (2015)

AFRICAN STATES (12 Members)		EASTERN EUROPEAN STATES (5 Members)	
Algaria	(2015)	(3 Members)	
Algeria Benin	(2013)	Georgia	(2015)
Chad	(2017)	Republic of Moldova	(2016)
Egypt	(2017)	Romania	(2017)
Gabon	(2015)	Russian Federation	(2017)
Liberia	(2013)	Serbia	(2018)
	(2017)	Selula	(2016)
Madagascar		I ATIN AMEDICAN AND CADID	DEAN
Nigeria South Africa	(2017)	LATIN AMERICAN AND CARIB STATES (9 Members)	DEAN
	(2018)	STATES (9 Members)	
Uganda	(2016)	Amantina	(2010)
United Republic of Tanzania	(2016)	Argentina	(2018)
Zambia	(2018)	Brazil	(2017)
		Dominican Republic	(2018)
AGIA DAGIEIG GTATEG		Ecuador	(2015)
ASIA - PACIFIC STATES		El Salvador	(2015)
(11 Members)		Mexico	(2017)
	(0.04.5)	Peru	(2018)
Bangladesh	(2017)	Uruguay	(2017)
China	(2018)		
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	(2015)		
Japan	(2016)	WESTERN EUROPEAN AND OTHER	
Malaysia	(2018)	STATES (10 Members)	
Mongolia	(2018)		
Oman	(2017)	Belgium	(2017)
Pakistan	(2018)	Denmark	(2017)
Turkmenistan	(2015)	Germany	(2018)
		Netherlands	(2017)
		Norway	(2016)
		Portugal	(2015)
		Spain	(2016)
		Switzerland	(2017)
		United Kingdom of Great Britain And Northern Ireland	(2018)
		United States of America	(2018)

The date in parenthesis indicates the year of expiration of current term.