MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMISSION ON POPULATION AND DEVELOPMENT Forty-ninth session (2016)

AFRICAN STATES (12 Members)

(2018)
(2010)
· · ·
(2017)
(2016)
(2018)
(2017)
(2017)
(2019)
(2018)
(2016)
(2016)
(2018)

ASIA-PACIFIC STATES (11 Members)

Bangladesh China	(2017) (2018)
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	(2019)
Iraq	(2017)
Japan	(2016)
Malaysia	(2018)
Mongolia	(2018)
Oman	(2017)
Pakistan	(2018)
Philippines	(2019)
Turkmenistan	(2019)

EASTERN EUROPEAN STATES (5 Members)

Belarus	(2019)
Republic of Moldova	(2016)
Romania	(2017)
Russian Federation	(2018)
Serbia	(2018)

LATIN AMERICAN AND CARIBBEAN STATES (9 Members)

Argentina	(2018)
Bolivia (Plurinational State of)	(2019)
Brazil	(2017)
Dominican Republic	(2018)
Jamaica	(2019)
Mexico	(2017)
Peru	(2018)
Uruguay	(2017)

WESTERN EUROPEAN AND OTHER STATES (10 Members)

Belgium	(2017)
Denmark	(2017)
Germany	(2018)
Israel	(2019)
Netherlands	(2017)
Norway	(2016)
Spain	(2016)
Switzerland	(2017)
United Kingdom	(2018)
United States	(2018)

The date in parenthesis indicates the year of expiration of current term.