UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

Member States according to elections held during the 12th session of the Committee March 25-28, 2003

- 1) ANGOLA
- 2) BARBADOS
- 3) CAMEROON
- 4) CHINA
- 5) CROATIA
- 6) CZECH REPUBLIC
- 7) ETHIOPIA
- 8) GREECE
- 9) GUATEMALA
- 10) HUNGARY
- 11) INDIA
- 12) IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)
- 13) ITALY
- 14) IVORY COAST
- 15) LEBANON
- 16) PAKISTAN
- 17) PERU
- 18) REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 19) SALVADOR
- 20) TUNISIA UNITED
- 21) TURKEY
- 22) REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA