UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

Member States according to elections held during the 2nd session of the Committee September 14-18, 1981

- 1) BELGIUM
- 2) CUBA
- 3) DENMARK
- 4) ECUADOR
- 5) FRANCE
- 6) GHANA
- 7) GREECE
- 8) HONDURAS
- 9) LEBANON
- 10) MEXICO
- 11) NIGERIA
- 12) PAKISTAN
- 13) POPULAR REPUBLIC OF ANGOLA
- 14) POPULAR REPUBLIC OF CONGO
- 15) SENEGAL
- 16) SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF VIET NAM
- 17) THAILAND
- 18) USSR
- 19) YEMEN
- 20) YUGOSLAVIA