The United Nations Inter-Agency Task Force on Chernobyl 9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m., Wednesday, 26 January 2011 Hank Shannon Conference Room UNDP Headquarters

List of participants (as of 21 January)

Agency	Participants	Location
	UNDP Headquarters	· · · ·
UNDP NY	Rebeca Grynspan, Associate Administrator	DC1 HS
	Kori Udovički, Assistant Administrator and Regional Director, RBEC	
	Joanna Kazana, Senior Programme Manager, RBEC	
	Oksana Leshchenko, Chernobyl Coordinator	
	Sultan Hajiyev, Programme Manager, RBEC	
	Gina Lucarelli, UN Coordination Specialist, RBEC	
	UNDP Country Offices	
UNDP Belarus	Antonius Broek, Resident Representative	UNDP Minsk
	Elinor Bajraktari, Assistant Resident Representative	
	Valiantsina Stalyho, Assistant Resident Representative	
	Vladislav Khilkevich, Communications Associate TBC	
UNDP Russia	Ekaterina Simko, ICRIN Project Coordinator	UNDP Moscow
UNDP Ukraine	Ricarda Rieger, Country Director	UNDP Kyiv
	Elena Panova, Deputy Country Director	
	Klavdia Maksimenko, ICRIN Project Coordinator	
UNDP Bratislava	Andrey Ivanov, Human Development Policy Advisor	UNDP Bratislava
Regional Centre	Andrey Pogrebnyak, Assistant Director	
	UN Agencies	
FAO		DC1 HS
IAEA New York	Geoffrey Shaw, Representative of the Director General of the IAEA to the United Nations	DC1 HS
IAEA Vienna	Department of Nuclear Safety and Security:	Vienna, VIC
	Magnus Vesterlind, Head, Waste and Environment Safety Section,	
	Volodymyr Berkovskyy, Radiation Protection Specialist, Assessment and Management of	
	Environmental Releases Unit,	
	Gerhard Proehl, Unit Head, Assessment and Management of Environmental Releases Unit	
	Department of Technical Cooperation:	
	Manuel Recio, Head, Europe Section	
	Andrei Chupov, Programme Management Officer, Europe Section	

OCHA	Mehrnaz Mostafavi, Officer-in-Charge, Human Security Unit	DC1 HS
UNEP New York	Jim Sniffen, Information and Liaison Officer, New York Liaison Office	DC1 HS
UNESCO New York	Philippe Kridelka, Director of New York Office	DC1 HS
UNFPA COs?		
UNICEF New York	Gunilla Olsson, Director, Governance, UN and Multilateral Affairs(GMA) Evgeny Stanislavov, Senior Advisor, Office of UN and Inter-Governmental Affairs (UNIA), Governance, UN and Multilateral Affairs (GMA)	DC1 HS
UNICEF COs?		
UNSCEAR	Malcolm J. Crick, Secretary	Vienna, VIC
UNV		
WHO Geneva		WHO Geneva
WHO COs?		
	Other Agencies	
EBRD	Balthasar Lindauer, Deputy Director, Nuclear Safety Department	EBRD London
IFRC New York		
IFRC Budapest	TBC	
IFRC Kyiv	Zlatko Kovac, Country Representative, Belarus and Ukraine Joe Lowry, Communications Manager, IFRC Europe Zone Nikolay Nagorny, CHARP Coordinator	UNDP Ukraine
OECD Paris	Edward Lazo, Division of Radiation Protection and Waste Management, Nuclear Energy Agency	OECD Paris
World Bank Belarus	Ivan Velev, Resident Representative for Belarus	UNDP Minsk
	Governments	
Belarus		UNDP Minsk
Russian Federation		UNDP Moscow
Ukraine		UNDP Kyiv
	Permanent Missions to the UN	
Belarus	Zoya Kolontai, Permanent Representative to the UN, a.i. Denis Zdorov, Counsellor	DC1 HS
Russian Federation		DC1 HS
Ukraine		DC1 HS
Japan	Takashi Takashima, Second Secretary TBC	DC1 HS
Kazakhstan		DC1 HS
Switzerland		DC1 HS
USA		DC1 HS
European Commission	A representative will attend, name TBC	DC1 HS