You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 07:41:19 Aug 05, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Anamika Gupta

Programme Officer, Mahatma Gandhi Institute for Peace and Sustainable Development, India

Amita Tandon

Education Specialist, United Nations Children Fund, UNICEF, India

Alyaa Aljeeb

Special Education Specialist- Special Education Department, Bahrain

Alireza Darvishy

Professor, Head of the ICT Accessibility Lab, Zurich University for Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Alexandra Posarac

Lead Economist and a co-author of the World Disability Report, The World Bank

Akiko Ito

Chief, Secretariat to the Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities, UN DESA

Aiko Akiyama

Social Affairs Officer, Social Development Division, The Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific, UNESCAP Thailand

Ahmed Abdul-Aziz Alghareeb

Assistant Director of Special Needs School Speech Language Pathologist, The State of Kuwait

Abeer Shakweer

Minister’s advisor for Social Responsibility and Services, Ministry of Communication and Information technology, Egypt