## UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

## INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

## Member States according to elections held during the 10th session of the Committee January 25-28, 1999

- 1) ALGERIA
- 2) AZERBAIJAN
- 3) BENIN
- 4) BOLIVIA
- 5) CANADA
- 6) CHINA
- 7) CUBA
- 8) ETHIOPIA
- 9) INDIA
- 10) ITALY
- 11) JAMAICA
- 12) LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA
- 13) MADAGASCAR
- 14) MYANMAR
- 15) NEPAL
- 16) NETHERLANDS
- 17) PANANA
- 18) REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 19) SLOVAKIA
- 20) UKRAINE