## UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

## INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

## Member States according to elections held during the 13th session of the Committee February 7-9, 2005

- 1) AZERBAIDJAN
- 2) BARBADOS
- 3) CAMEROON
- 4) CANADA
- 5) CHINA
- 6) CROATIA
- 7) ERITREA
- 8) ETHIOPIA
- 9) GREECE
- 10) INDIA
- 11) IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)
- 12) IRAQ
- 13) LITHUANIA
- 14) MALI
- 15) MEXICO
- 16) PERU
- 17) POPULAR DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 18) REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 19) SALVADOR
- 20) SWISS
- 21) TUNISIA
- 22) UGANDA