UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

Member States according to elections held during the 3rd session of the Committee May 9-13, 1983

- 1) ANGOLA
- 2) BELGIUM
- 3) CUBA
- 4) DENMARK
- FRANCE 5)
- GREECE 6)
- 7) LEBANON
- 8) **MEXICO**
- 9) NIGERIA
- 10) PAKISTAN
- 11) SENEGAL THAILAND
- 12)
- 13) USSR 14)
- YEMEN YUGOSLAVIA 15)