UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

Member States according to elections held during the 4th session of the Committee April 2-5, 1985

- 1) CANADA
- 2) DENMARK
- 3) ECUADOR
- 4) GREECE
- 5) HONDURAS
- 6) IRAQ
- 7) ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN
- 8) ITALY
- 9) MALAWI
- 10) MEXICO
- 11) NIGERIA
- 12) PAKISTAN
- 13) ROMANIA
- 14) USSR
- 15) YEMEN
- 16) ZAÏRE