UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

Member States according to elections held during the 7th session of the Committee Mai 22-25, 1991

- 1) AUSTRALIA
- 2) CANADA
- 3) CUBA
- 4) DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
- 5) GABON
- 6) GERMAN DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC
- 7) GREECE
- 8) GUATEMALA
- 9) INDIA
- 10) IRAQ
- 11) IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)
- 12) LEBANON
- 13) MADAGASCAR
- 14) NIGERIA
- 15) REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 16) SIERRA LEONE
- 17) TURKEY
- 18) USSR
- 19) URUGUAY
- 20) ZAMBIA