## UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATION

## INTERGOVERNEMENTAL COMMITTEE FOR PROMOTING THE RETURN OF CULTURAL PROPERTY TO ITS COUNTRIES OF ORIGIN OR ITS RESTITUTION IN CASE OF ILLICIT APPROPRIATION

## Member States according to elections held during the 8th session of the Committee Mai 24-27, 1994

- 1) ANGOLA
- 2) BANGALDESH
- 3) CZECH REPUBLIC
- 4) ECUADOR
- 5) ETHIOPIA
- 6) GREECE
- 7) GUATEMALA
- 8) ITALY
- 9) JAMAHIRIYA ARAB LIBYAN
- 10) KUWAIT
- 11) NAMIBIE
- 12) NEPAL
- 13) PERU
- 14) POLAND
- 15) REPUBLIC OF KOREA
- 16) SRI LANKA
- 17) TURKEY
- 18) UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA
- 19) ZAÏRE