You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 07:55:44 Sep 05, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
  UNESCO.ORGThe OrganizationEducationNatural SciencesSocial & Human SciencesCultureCommunication & InformationSitemap
UNESCO - Legal Instruments
Home HOME Print Print Send Send

Who's who ?

Office of International Standards and Legal Affairs (LA)
Ms Anna SEGALL, Legal Adviser and Director of the Office


Office of the Director (LA/DIR)
Ms Anna SEGALL, Legal Adviser and Director of the Office

Section of Conventions and Recommendations (LA/CR)
Mr Guillermo TRASANCOS, Chief of Section

Section of General Affairs (LA/GL)

Section of International Administrative Law (LA/AL)

Mr Jean-Christophe BADAROUX-MENDIETA Legal Officer LA/CR

Mr Martin BRESKVAR Associate Legal Officer LA/GL

Ms Chantal CLAXTON-PROUST Legal Officer LA/GL

Ms Yuki DAIJO Legal Officer LA/GL

Ms Marie-José DELGADO Secretary LA/AL

Ms Hélia FARINHO FERREIRA Clerk (Documentalist) LA/DIR

Ms Asoid GARCIA-MARQUEZ Legal Officer LA/DIR

Mr Esteban Jorge GIUDICI Legal Officer LA/GL

Ms Riham HAZBOUN Senior Clerk LA/CR

Ms Hairiat MOHAMED Senior Legal Secretary LA/DIR

Ms Gisèle NDEDI Legal Officer LA/AL

Ms Anna SEGALL Legal Adviser and Director of the Office LA/DIR

Mr Guillermo TRASANCOS Senior Legal Officer, Chief of the Section of Conventions and Recommendations LA/CR

Ms Melody WEBB Associate Legal Officer LA/DIR

Print Send  

Office of International Standards and Legal Affairs
  • Mission
  • Who´s who?

  • About
  • All
    Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - guest (Read) - ID: 15206