Official Documents and Bibliographic Databases
- Official Document System (ODS) UN documentation, daily journal and daily list of documents.
- UN Bibliographic Information System (UNBISnet) Catalogue of UN documents, publications, speeches and voting records.
- UNBIS Thesaurus Terminology used in subject analysis of documents and other materials relevant to UN programmes and activities.
- UN Info Quest (UN-I-QUE) Document symbols/sales numbers for annual/sessional reports of committees/commissions; annual publications, etc..
- UN Information System on the Question of Palestine (UNISPAL) Materials on the question of Palestine and other issues related to the Middle East situation.
- Bibliographic Database of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) Bibliographic records of the ECLAC library.
Treaties, Declarations and Legislative Sources
- UN Treaty Collection Status and text of multilateral treaties deposited with the UN Secretary-General and those formerly deposited with the League of Nations. Bilateral and multilateral treaties.
- Declarations and Conventions Contained in General Assembly ResolutionsInstruments contained in General Assembly resolutions or their annexes.
- Maritime Space: Legislation and Treaties National legislation, treaties on the delimitation of maritime boundaries and other relevant information.
- 1540 Committee Legislative Database National implementation of the Security Council resolution 1540 (2004) to refrain from supporting non-State actors from developing, acquiring, manufacturing, possessing, transporting, transferring or using nuclear, chemical or biological weapons and their delivery systems.
UN Members
- UN Member States 193 Member States, dates of their admission, Permanant Missions in New York and statistical info.
- Membership of the Security Council Security Council membership since 1946, by year, country and regional groups.
Terminology
- UN Multilingual Terminology Database (UNTERM) Nomenclature, technical or specialized terms and common phrases in all six UN official languages.
Multimedia
- Webcast Live webcast and archived videos of UN meetings and events since 2001.
- UNIFEED Broadcast-quality videos from throughout the UN system.
- UN in Action Television series, reports on the work of the UN and its agencies around the world.
- UN Photo Collection dating back to the mid-1940s chronicling the history of the Organization and its work.
- UN Radio Daily news and weekly programmes, interviews as well as audio materials from meetings and events.
- UN Publications Catalogue of publications in many languages in print, electronic and multimedia formats.
Civil Society
- Integrated Civil Society Organizations System List of civil society organizations and online registration.
Human Rights Issues
- Documents of Charter-Based Bodies Documents on human rights issues arranged by Charter-based bodies.
Humanitarian Issues
- Refworld Reports and documents relating to refugees.
- ReliefWeb Global hub on humanitarian emergencies and disasters.
Non-governmental Organizations (NGOs)
Statistical Data
- Statistical Database of the Economic Commission for Europe Comparable data for Europe, North America and Central Asia.
- Social Indicators Follow-up and monitoring implementation of major United Nations conferences.
- Millennium Development Goals Indicators Official data, definitions, methodologies and sources for indicators to measure progress towards the MDGs.
- UN Commodity Trade Statistics Database (Comtrade) International trade statistics by commodities and partner countries.
- UNdata Statistical resources of the UN System.
- UN Population Information Network (POPIN) International, regional and national population information from UN sources.