You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 03:16:27 Nov 30, 2016, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide
Print this page
3. Division of Ethics of Science and Technology


 Henk Ten Have

 Roza Agrane
Senior Secretary to the Director


ContactsAng, Tee Wee  Paris
ContactsBurbano Fuertes, Andrea Gisselle  Paris
ContactsColombo, Sabina  Paris
ContactsCrowley, John  Paris
ContactsFeinholz, Dafna  Paris
ContactsKhodeli, Irakli  Paris
ContactsMukherjee, S. Romi  Paris
ContactsSiryani, Rima  Paris

Have feedback? Email the SHS Webmaster