List of Participants Workshop on Community-based Inventorying of the Intangible Cultural Heritage Nyaung Shwe, Inle, Myanmar, 27 October to 3 November 2014

	Participants			
No	Name	Position	Organization	Origin of residence
1	U Aye Myint Kyu	Union Minister, Ministry of Culture	Ministry of Culture	NPT
2	Daw Nanda Hmun	Director-General	Department of Historical Research and National Library	NPT
3	U Than Swe	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Culture	NPT
4	Daw Htay Htay Swe	Minister Office	Ministry of Culture	NPT
5	Daw Yin Yin Khaing	Staff Officer	Fine Arts Department	NPT
6	U Thura Kyaw	Minister Office	Ministry of Culture	NPT
7	Dr Lei Lei Win	Deputy Director	Department of Historical Research and National Library	NPT
8	Daw Ei Pont Phway	Assistant Librarian Grade 3	National Library	NPT
9	Daw Marlar Aung	Staff Officer	Department of Historical Research and National Library	NPT
10	Dr Mya Mya Khin	Professor, Anthropology	Yangon University	Yangon
11	Dr Lwin Lwin Mon	Associate Professor, Anthropology	Yangon University	Yangon

	r	r			
12	Dr Myint Myint San	Assistant Director	Department of Historical Research and National Library	NPT	
13	U Tha Htu	Interpreter	Yangon University of Foreign Languages	Yangon	
14	Daw Khin Kyi Pyar	Rector	University of Culture, Mandalay	Mandalay	
15	Daw Myo Myint Myint San	Assistant Curator Grade 2	Department of Archaeology and National Museum	Mandalay	
16	Daw Sein Sein Myint	Deputy Director	National University of Arts and Culture, Mandalay	Mandalay	
17	Daw Swe Swe Myint		Department of Historical Research and National Library	NPT	
18	Daw Ei Thandar	Junior Staff Officer	Department of Archaeology and National Museums	Mandalay	
19	Daw Myo	Lecturer	University of Culture, Mandalay	Mandalay	
20	U Tin Maung Htwe	Culture Officer	Department of Archaeology and National Museum	Mandalay	

		-			
21	U Naing Win	Officer	Department of Archaeology, Inwa branch	Mandalay	
22	Daw K Htoi Bu	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Myint Kyi Na, Kachin State	
23	Daw Tin Chan Myint	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Loi Kaw, Kaya State	
24	U Saw Aung Thein	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Pha- An, Kayin State	
25	U Aung Naing Moe	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Mawlamyaing, Mon State	
26	Daw Thida Aung	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Kyaing Toung, Shan State	
27	Daw Thu Zar Zan	Staff Officer	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Sittwe, Rakhine State	
28	U Aun Khan Kup	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Ha –Kha, Chin State	
29	U Nyi Moon	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Lashio, Shan State	

30	Daw Thida Win	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Pathein, Ayeyarwady State	
31	U Nay Kyin	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Taunggyi, Shan, State	
32	Daw Nang Lao Ngin	Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Taunggyi, Shan, State	
33	Daw Nang Lao Hom	Staff Officer	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Taunggyi, Shan, State	
34	Daw Thu Thu Aung	Junior Staff Officer	Archaeology and National Museum Department	Taunggyi, Shan, State	
35	Daw Yin Yin Myo	Junior Staff Officer	Yangon		
36	Daw Mon Mon Than	Office Staff/ Observer	Yangon		
37	U Zaw Hmine	Office Staff/ Observer	Mandalay		
38	U Hyun Kyi	ICH practitioner	Inle		

39	Daw Mya Mya Sein	Officer	Taunggyi		
40	Daw Mie Mie Chan	Officer	Taunngyi		
41	U Kyaw Moe	ICH practitioner	Inle		
	Mg Thet Naung Phyo	(boatbuilding) ICH practitioner (boatbuilding)	Inle		
43	Daw Myint Myint Kyi	Lecturer	National University of Arts and Culture, Yangon	Yangon	
44	U Han Win Aung	Assistant Lecturer	National University of Arts and Culture, Yangon		
45	Mg Ye Min Aung	Assistant Cameraman	National University of Arts and Culture, Yangon		
46	U Kyaw Thi Ha	Assistant Director	Archaeology and National Museum Department		
47	Daw Phyoe Aung Kyaw	Lecturer	Department of Music, National University of Culture		
48	Daw Ohnmar Myo		UNESCO Yangon		

49	Ms Noriko Aikawa	UNESCO facilitator	
50	Ms. Paritta Chalermpow Koanantakool	UNESCO facilitator	
51	Ms. Montakarn Suvanatap	UNESCO Bangkok	