You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 02:17:27 Dec 15, 2017, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Andrew Taussig

Former Trustee, The International Institute of Communications, UK

Antonio Carlos Munhoz

Assistant-Secretary for the Persons with Disabilities and Reduced Mobility at Municipality of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Armoogum Parsuramen

G.O.S.K, Founder – President, Global Rainbow Foundation (GRF), University of 3rd Age (U3AM) and Former Minister of Education, Arts, Culture and Science, Mauritius

Cecile Guidote-Alvarez

Director, Earthsavers DREAMS ensemble, UNESCO Artists for Peace, The Philippines

Indrajit Banerjee

Director, Knowledge Societies Division, Communication and Information Sector, UNESCO

Irina Bokova

Director-General of UNESCO

Lenin Moreno

United Nations Special Envoy on Disability and Accessibility and Former Vice President of Ecuador, Ecuador

Maria Soledad Cisternas Reyes

Chair of the Committee on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities, United Nations Human Rights Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR), Chile

Mohammed Al-Tarawneh

Inaugural Chairperson and Current Member of the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Committee (OHCHR), Jordan

Natalia Vodianova

Founder, Naked Heart Foundation, Russian Federation

Neema Namadamu

Director, Media Training Center for Women, Democratic Republic of Congo

Philippe Pozzo di Borgo

French Writer and Knight of the Legion of Honor, France to be introduced by Mr Edouard Braine, President of Association Santiago Accessible, France