



With funding from the Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Enhancing fundamental freedoms through the promotion of the diversity of cultural expressions

National team

Indonesia:

1	Ms Pamuji Lestari	Coordinating Ministry for Human Development and Culture
2	Ms Eny Budi Haryani	Ministry of Youth and Sport
3	Mr Mukhlis PaEni	Film Censor Agency
4	Mr Hypolatus Layana	Ministry of Information
5	Mr Zahermann	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
6	Ms Ika Ahyani Kurniawati	Ministry of Law and Human Rights)
7	Mr Basuki Antariksa	Ministry of Tourism
8	Mr Rossalis R. Adenan	Indonesian Agency for Creative Economy
9	Ms Poppy Savitri	Indonesian Agency for Creative Economy
10	Mr Dwi Susilo	Indonesia Central Statistics Agency
11	Mr Aman Wirakartakusumah	Bogor Institute of Agriculture
12	Mr Irawan Karseno	Jakarta Art Council
13	Ms Pudentia	Oral Tradition Association
14	Ms Felencia Hutabarat	Indonesian Art Coalition
15	Ms Wikan Satriati	Lontar Foundation
16	Ms Arny Dulishaputri	House of Angklung
17	Mr Wahyu Triyogo	Indonesian Television Journalists Association
18	Mr Hassanein	Union of Indonesian National Private Radio Broadcasting/ Union of Indonesian National Private Radio Broadcasting
19	Ms Maya Khrisna	Ministry of Education and Culture
20	Ms Lita Rahmiati	Ministry of Education and Culture