You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 01:25:46 Jul 04, 2018, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Salam Distinguished Lecture Series

ICTP's Salam Distinguished Lecture Series is an annual presentation of talks by renowned, active scientists. The aim is to showcase important research developments as well as provide a visionary forward view. The lecture series is supported by the Kuwait Programme at ICTP.

2018: Alan Guth

2017: Sir Michael Berry

2016: Sir Brian Hoskins

2015: Don Zagier

2014: Subir Sachdev

2013: William Bialek

2012: Nima Arkani-Hamed