UNESCO

Participation of the Parties in the Committee for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict

	Parties to the 1999 Second Protocol	Third Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol UNESCO Headquarters 23-24 November 2009	Fourth Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol UNESCO Headquarters 12-13 December 2011	Fifth Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol UNESCO Headquarters 16-17 December 2013	Sixth Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol UNESCO Headquarters 8-9 December 2015	Seventh Meeting of the Parties to the Second Protocol UNESCO Headquarters 27-28 November 2017
1.	Afghanistan					
2.	Argentina	Elected until 2013			Elected until 2019	
3.	Armenia			Elected until 2017		Re-elected until 2021*
4.	Austria	Re-elected until 2013*				
5.	Azerbaijan		Elected until 2015		Re-elected until 2019*	
6.	Bahrain					
7.	Barbados					
8.	Belarus					
9.	Belgium		Elected until 2015		Re-elected until 2019*	
10.	Benin					
11.	Bosnia and Herzegovina					
12.	Brazil					
13.	Bulgaria					
14.	Burkina Faso					
15.	Cambodia			Elected until 2017		Re-elected until 2021*
16.	Canada					
17.	Chile					
18.	Colombia					
19.	Costa Rica					
20.	Croatia		Elected until 2015			
21.	Cyprus				Elected until 2019	
22.	Czech Republic				Elected until 2019	
23.	Dominican Republic					
24.	Ecuador					
25.	Egypt			Elected until 2017		Re-elected until 2021*

<sup>\*</sup> Not eligible for immediate re-election at the end of the designated term, in accordance with Article 25.1 of the Second Protocol.

20	El Calvadar	T	Floated watil 2045			Flooted until 2024
26.	El Salvador		Elected until 2015			Elected until 2021
27.	Equatorial Guinea					
28.	Estonia					
29.	Finland					
30.	France					
31.	Gabon					
32.	Georgia			Elected until 2017		
33.	Germany					
34.	Greece			Elected until 2017		
35.	Guatemala					
36.	Honduras					
37.	Hungary					
38.	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	Elected until 2013				
39.	Ireland					
40.	Italy	Elected until 2013				Elected until 2021
41.	Japan		Re-elected until 2015*			Elected until 2021
42.	Jordan					
43.	Libya					
44.	Liechtenstein					
45.	Lithuania					
46.	Luxembourg					
47.	Mali			Elected until 2017		
48.	Mexico					
49.	Montenegro					
50.	Morocco				Elected until 2019	
51.	Netherlands		Re-elected until 2015*			
52.	New Zealand					
53.	Nicaragua					
54.	Niger					
55.	Nigeria					
56.	Norway					
57.	Oman					
58.	Palestine					
59.	Panama					
60.	Paraguay					
	y		1	I	1	1

<sup>\*</sup> Not eligible for immediate re-election at the end of the designated term, in accordance with Article 25.1 of the Second Protocol.

61.	Peru			
62.	Poland			
63.	Portugal			
64.	Qatar			
65.	Romania	Elected until 2013		
66.	Saudi Arabia			
67.	Serbia			
68.	Slovakia			
69.	Slovenia			
70.	South Africa			
71.	Spain			
72.	Sweden			
73.	Switzerland	Re-elected until 2013*		
74.	Tajikistan			
75.	Turkmenistan			
76.	Togo			
77.	The former Yugoslav			
	Republic of Macedonia			
78.	United Kingdom of great			
	Britain and Northern Ireland			
79.	Uruguay			

<sup>\*</sup> Not eligible for immediate re-election at the end of the designated term, in accordance with Article 25.1 of the Second Protocol.