Composition of the Bureau in 2017-2019

Members of Commissions and Committees

Group	Members of the Bureau Chairperson of the Executive Board: Mr LEE Byong hyun (Republic of Korea)	Members of Committees		
		SP (18)	CR (30)	NGP (24)
I	Vice-Chairperson: Portugal Chairperson of the FA: Mr Michel SPINELLIS (Greece)	Italy Turkey United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Finland France Greece Italy Spain	Finland France Italy Turkey
II	Vice-Chairperson: Serbia Chairperson of the SP: Mr Alexander KUZNETSOV (Russian Federation)	Albania Russian Federation Serbia	Albania Bulgaria Lithuania Russian Federation Slovenia	Albania Lithuania Russian Federation Serbia
III	Vice-Chairperson: Brazil Chairperson of the CR: Ms Olivia GRANGE (Jamaica)	Brazil Grenada Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Cuba Jamaica Nicaragua Paraguay Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	Jamaica Mexico Paraguay Saint Lucia
IV	Vice-Chairperson: Japan	China Philippines Republic of Korea	Bangladesh China Malaysia Pakistan Philippines	Bangladesh Iran (Islamic Republic of) Indonesia Sri Lanka
V(a)	Vice-Chairperson: Nigeria Chairperson of the NGP: Mr James GICHIAH NJOGU (Kenya)	Cote d'Ivoire South Africa Zimbabwe	Burundi Ethiopia Madagascar Senegal Zambia	Cameroon Equatorial Guinea Ghana Kenya
V(b)	Vice-Chairperson: Lebanon Chairperson of the PX: Ms Samira ALMOOSA (Oman)	Egypt Morocco Qatar	Egypt Jordan Morocco Qatar Sudan	Lebanon Oman Qatar Sudan

PX Programme and External Relations Commission

FA Finance and Administrative Commission

CR Committee on Conventions ans Recommendations

SP Special Committee

Composition of the Bureau in 2017-2019 Members of Commissions and Committees

- **PX** Programme and External Relations Commission
- **FA** Finance and Administrative Commission
- **CR** Committee on Conventions ans Recommendations
- **SP** Special Committee
- **NGP** Committee on Non-Governmental Partners