



With funding from the Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Enhancing fundamental freedoms through the promotion of the diversity of cultural expressions

National team

Ethiopia:

1	Mr Charinet Tilahun	Ministry of Culture and Tourism
2	Mr Yisma Tsige	Ministry of Culture and Tourism
3	Ms Betty Ayalew	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
4	Mr Ermias Gebregziabher	Ministry of Trade
5	Mr Wasihun Bimirew	Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs
6	Ms Genet Tadesse	Ministry of Education
7	Mr Tamirat Dejene	Government Communication Affairs Office
8	Mr Tewodros Kassaye	Ethiopian Broadcasting Corporation
9	Ms Lomi Mosisa	Central Statistical Agency
10	Mr Elias Fikru	National Committee on Copyright
11	Mr Getaneh Mehari	Addis Ababa University, Department of Social Anthropology
12	Mr Belay Mengesha	Addis Ababa University, School of Journalism
13	Ms Rahel Teshome	Ethiopian National Theater
14	Mr Daniel Tsehay	Ethiopian Tourism Media Forum
15	Mr Teddy Kebkab	Ethiopian Filmmaker's Association
16	Mr Agegnehu Adane	Ethiopian Writer Association
17	Mr Seminas Hadera	Design Association
18	Mr Tesfaye Yimer	Ministry of Culture and Tourism