



United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization •

Diversity of Cultural Expressions



With funding from the Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Enhancing fundamental freedoms through the promotion of the diversity of cultural expressions

National team

Zimbabwe :

1	Ms Cynthia Mungofa	National Training and Conference of the Arts in Zimbabwe (NATCAZ)
2	Ms Agness Mugauri	Ministry of Rural Development, Preservation and Promotion of National Culture and Heritage
3	Ms Agnella Viriri	Midlands State University
4	Mr Eden Nyarirangwe	Chipawo Trust
5	Mr Jephias Chinhavi	Gaza Trust
6	Mr Nkululeko Nkala Intwasa	Arts Festival koBulawayo
7	Mr Silas Matope	National Gallery of Zimbabwe
8	Mr Rudo Karadzandima	National Archives of Zimbabwe
9	Mr Ronald Moyo	Nhimbe Trust
10	Ms Daphne Mukaronda	Zimbabwe National Commission for UNESCO
11	Ms Mazhiri Zuze	ZIMSTAT
12	Mr Handrick Chigiji	ZIMSTAT
13	Mr Samuel Makore	Zimbabwe International Book Fair Zimbabwe Academic and Non- Fiction Authors Association
14	Mr Harmony Agere	The Sunday Mail
15	Mr Paul Gama	Zimbabwe Broadcasting Corporation
16	Mr Godfrey Seremwe	Ministry of Rural Development, Preservation and Promotion of National Culture and Heritage
17	Ms Maretha Dube	Zimbabwe Indigenous Languages Promotion Association(ZILPA)
18	Mr Paul B Damasane	Ministry of Rural Development, Preservation and Promotion of National Culture and Heritage
	Ms Audrey Charamba	
	Mr William Ndinde	
	Ms Caroline Makoni	
	Ms Cathrine Mthombeni	
	Mr Nicholas Moyo	