

Memory of the World National Committee

Thailand

Created on 1st August 2006

Chairperson:



Professor Khunying Maenmas Chavalit Thailand

Vice President:

• the Director General of the Fine Arts Department

Secretary:

• Dr. Prachark Wattananusit, Senior Librarian of the National Library of Thailand

Other members:

- Professor Presert Na Nagara, Renown scholar
- Mrs. Savitri Suwansathit, the past Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Education
- R. Dr. Rujaya Abhakorn
 Historian
- Miss Kongkaew Weeraprajak
- Miss Khanittha Wongpanich, Archivist
- Dr. Prachark Wattananusit
- Director of the National Electronic and Computer Technology Center
- Director of the National Library of Thailand



Memory of the World National Committee

- Director of the National Archives of Thailand
- Director of the Literature and History Division or thr representative
- Director of Siridhorn Anthropology Center
- the representation of the Thai National Committee for UNESCO while Miss Korapin Taweeta of the National Archives of Thailand Sercetary
- Miss Wilasinee Thabuengkarn, Administrative Officer of Southeast Asian Minister
 of Education Organization Regional Centre for Archeology and Fine Arts (SEAMEOSPAFA), Assistant Secretary
- Miss Wassana Ngam-Duang-Jai, Librarian, National Library of Thailand, Assistant Secretary
- **Miss Kusuma Nawapanpimol,** Bureau of International Cooperation, Ministry of Education, contact person of the Administrative Office.
- Contact Information: The Thai National Committee on Memory of the World Programme of UNESCO

c/o SPAFA Building 81/1 Si- Ayutthaya Road Semsen, Theves , Bangkok 10300, Thailand Tel. 66 2 2804022-29 ext.106

Fax.66 2 2804030

E-mail: spafa(at)seameo-spafa.org