

List of Participants

How to provide policy advice effectively?

Learning from other programmes and organizations to refine UNESCO's approach in the field of intangible cultural heritage

UNESCO Headquarters (Miollis Building, Room XVI) - 25 June 2014

Family	Name	Name	Title/Section	
Guest Speakers				
1.	Pedro	Francesc	Chief, Education Policy, Education Sector, UNESCO	
2.	Sigsgaard	Morten	Technical Cooperation Team, UNESCO International Institute for Educational Planning (IIEP)	
3.	Subratty	Djaheezah	Policy Unit and NAMA Coordinator, Energy Branch, Division of Technology, Industry and Economics of UNEP	
Staff, Division for Creativity, Culture Sector, UNESCO				
4.	Bax	Denise	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
5.	Calvo	Marina	Section for Intangible Heritage	
6.	Cliche	Danielle	Secretary of the Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Diversity of Cultural Expressions and Chief, Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
7.	De Sancristobal	Berta	Section for Intangible Heritage	
8.	Duvelle	Cécile	Secretary of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage and Chief, Section for Intangible Heritage	
9.	Gérôme	Elodie	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
10.	Gómez Durán	Francisco	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
11.	Hyde	Ritamae	Section for Intangible Heritage	
12.	Krause	Anthony	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
13.	Lee	Doyun	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
14.	Mayer-Robitaille	Laurence	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
15.	Minasyan	Anahit	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
16.	Moukala	Edmond	Section for Intangible Heritage	
17.	Proschan	Frank	Chief of Unit, Programme Implementation, Section for Intangible Heritage	
18.	Roca-Hachem	Rochelle	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	
19.	Samadov	Rasul	Section for Intangible Heritage	
20.	Schnuttgen	Susanne	Chief of Unit, Capacity Building and Heritage Policy, Section for Intangible Heritage	
21.	Scepi	Giovanni	Section for Intangible Heritage	
22.	Sicard	Hugues	Section for Intangible Heritage	
23.	Weydt	Jana	Section for Intangible Heritage	
24.	Yoshida	Reiko	Section for the Diversity of Cultural Expressions	

Consultants and Interns, Division for Creativity, Culture Sector, UNESCO					
25. Amiel	Sandrine	Consultant, Section for Intangible Heritage			
26. Joubeaud	Edouard	Consultant, Section for Intangible Heritage			
27. Du	Yixiong	Intern, Section for Intangible Heritage			
Other UNESCO colleagues					
28. Patchett	Lynne	Chief, Executive Office, Culture Sector			
29. Torggler	Barbara	Internal Oversight Service, Evaluation Section			