

Memory of the World National Committee

Saint Lucia

The Committee was officially established on 22 September 2006.*

Chairperson:



Mrs Margot Thomas St. Lucia National Archives Authority Saint Lucia

Other Members:

- Mr. Solomon Ageyman
 Sir Arthur Lewis Community College
- Mrs. Nahdjila Bailey Interested Person
- Mr. Charles Cadet
 Music Composer and Cultural Activist
- Ms. Bertha Joseph
 St. Lucia Archaeological & Historical Society
- Mr. Eldon Mathurin Interested Person
- Mrs. Vanesta Moses-Felix
 Librarian and Documentalist (Retired)
- Mr. Cyril Saltibus Museum Advisor
- Mr. Kennedy Samuel Folk Research Centre



Memory of the World National Committee

- Mr. Gandolph St. Clair Cultural Development Foundation
- Mrs Margot Thomas
 St. Lucia National Archives Authority
- Mrs. Paule Turmel-John
 Saint Lucia National Commission for UNESCO