PR Reporting Reflection Period (2015-2017) Core Group

Inception Meeting of the Expert Group for the World Heritage Periodic Reporting Reflection Period 2015-2017

2 June 2016

Independent Experts

- Christopher Young (Periodic Reporting and Culture)
- Kishore Rao (Statutory Aspects and Nature)
- Ole Eriksen (Periodic Reporting and Statistics)
- Carolina Castellanos (Culture and Capacity Building)
- Tarek Abulhawa (Nature and Capacity Building)

World Heritage Centre

- Petya Totcharova (PSM)
- Alexandra Fiebig (EUR)
- Eric Esquivel (PSM)
- Emily Hamilton (PSM)

UNESCO Institute for Statistics

Lydia Deloumeaux

IUCN

Matea Osti

ICCROM

Katri Lisitzin

ICOMOS

Luisa De Marco (represented on 2 June by Regina Durighello)

Other

 WHC colleagues and representatives of 1954 Convention, other conventions and representatives of Advisory Bodies as appropriate