

Memory of the World National Committee

Mongolia

Committee created on 11 November 2010.

Chairperson:



Ms. Ichinkhorloo Bayarkhuu

Director of the National Library of Mongolia E-mail: director@nationallibrary.mn m.khaliun@unesco.mn

Other Members:

- Director of the Center for Cultural Heritage
- Director of the National Archives
- Director of the National Museum
- Director of the Institute of Language and Literature of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
- Director of the Institute of History and Archeology of the Mongolian Academy of Sciences
- Director of the International relations department of the Gandantegchinlen Monastery

Secretariat:

Khaliun Magsarjav, programme specialist for communication and information, the Mongolian National Commission for UNESCO

+97670105652

m.khaliun@unesco.mn

Officer, the National Library of Mongolia