

## **Committee for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict**

Established by Article 24 of the Second Protocol to the Hague Convention of 1954 for the Protection of Cultural Property in the Event of Armed Conflict (The Hague, 1999)

## **COMPOSITION**

Members of the Committee elected for a four-year term (until 2023)

Austria	±≡	Greece
Czech Republic	*	Morocco
Estonia		Nigeria

Members of the Committee elected for a four-year term (until 2025)

