You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) using Archive-It. This page was captured on 01:34:04 Jun 11, 2019, and is part of the UNESCO collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Loading media information hide

Media Contacts

For Media inquiries only



  • George Papagiannis

    George Papagiannis

    Chief, Media Services

  • Laetitia Kaci

    Laetitia Kaci

    Press Officer

  • Roni Amelan

    Roni Amelan

    English editor

  • Agnès Bardon

    Agnès Bardon

    French editor

  • Lucía Iglesias Kuntz

    Lucía Iglesias Kuntz

    Spanish editor

  • SUN Min

    SUN Min

    Chinese editor

  • Zaina Dufour

    Zaina Dufour

    Arabic editor

  • Djibril Kébé

    Djibril Kébé

    Editorial Assistant

  • Monia Adjiwanou

    Monia Adjiwanou

    Editorial Assistant

  • Carole Darmouni

    Carole Darmouni

    Multimedia project coordinator

  • Claudio Bruno Monteiro

    Claudio Bruno Monteiro

    Studios coordinator

  • Emmanuel Rudowski

    Emmanuel Rudowski

    Audiovisual technician

  • Fiona Ryan

    Fiona Ryan

    Photo Editor

  • Christelle Alix

    Christelle Alix